Image description

The Queens Arms, Brixham — Live music every week

What’s on at The Queens Arms?

All music starts at 8.30pm!


 

 *****


SUNDAYS AT THE QUEENS ARMS

 

Every Sunday we offer a Roast Dinner with a choice of 2 meats - for more information click here! We also host regular Sunday evening entertainment:

 

First Sunday ~ The Queens Arms Quiz Night


Last Sunday ~ Open Mic Night


For more information, please don't hesitate to call!

 



March


Saturday 3rd March - Tweak Freaks

Sunday 4th March - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm

Saturday 10th March - Swamp Hogs

Saturday 17th March - Cargo

Saturday 24th March - Slytherin

Sunday 25th March - Open Mic Night with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 31st March - Still Life



April


Sunday 1st April - Easter Draw and Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm

Saturday 7th April - Matt Sellors

Sunday 8th April - Spanish Guitar and Tapas with Rod Scott

Saturday 14th April - Extractor

Friday 20th April - Chris Thomas

Saturday 21st April - Southern Grace

Saturday 28th April - Rox

Sunday 29th April - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm




 

May


Saturday 5th May - The Dockneys

Sunday 6th May - Quiz Night 7pm ~ 9pm

Saturday 12th May - The Tides

Saturday 19th May - Cargo

Sunday 20th May - Spanish Guitar and Tapas 8pm~10pm

Saturday 26th May - The Jefferson Archive

Sunday 27th May - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

 

Some of our favourite moments caught on camera
in the sequence below. 


If you have some great photos you would like to share
with us please send them in by Facebook or e-mail!

Find us on Facebook here - and like us for more information, and to show us your photos!

Come along for a round of Darts every Tuesday at
the Queens. Although please be advised you will be
barred if you win against the landlord!

Why not try your hand at a game of cards? Decks available behind the bar. For something different why noy give
EUCHRE a go? Euchre is a trick playing card game most commonly played with four people in two partnerships
with a deck of 24 standard playing cards.

Why not bring back the good old favourite?! With dominoes avaliable from behind the bar grab a drink and put your money on the table. Your wallet (and your pride) depends on it!

Show off your skills on the stage! On the last Sunday of every month join us for our open mic night! All your favourite tunes, like you've never heard them before! If you're not really into singing why not have a pint and enjoy the fun!

Image description

CALLING ALL ALE DRINKERS !!

COME AND JOIN US FOR A PINT OF REAL ALE IN BRIXHAM’S LEADING REAL ALE PUB!!

Why not try our Monday madness every monday a pint and a meal just £5 or join one of our darts teams on Tuesdays.

The choice is yours - there's so much here to offer even a quiet pint from our ever changing range.

  • Our policy is to keep our pub as traditional as possible while supporting real ale and live music at the weekends whilst keeping our neighbours in mind at all times.
  • Our music varies from one weekend to another from rock bands to easy listening solo artists.
  • Our music night is Saturday the music starts at 8.30pm-ish however on special occasions we may have entertainment on another night.
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter