Image description

The Queens Arms, Brixham — Live music every week

What’s on at The Queens Arms?

All music starts at 8.30pm!

 

 *****

Every Wednesday - Open Mic Night
with Chris Thomas!


SUNDAYS AT THE QUEENS ARMS

 

Every Sunday we offer a Roast Dinner with a choice of 2 meats - for more information click here! We also host regular Sunday evening entertainment:

 

First Sunday ~ The Queens Arms Quiz Night


Last Sunday ~ Open Mic Night


For more information, please don't hesitate to call!



January


Wednesday 2nd January - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Sunday 6th January - Quiz Night

Wednesday 9th January - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 12th January - Beach Bouys

Sunday 13th January - Spanish Night

Wednesday 16th January - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Friday 18th January - Beer Festival Presentation

Saturday 19th January - The Craving

Wednesday 23rd January - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 26th January - Cargo

Sunday 27th January - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Wednesday 30th January - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Thursday 31st January - Euchre Night


February

Saturday 2nd February - The Dockneys

Sunday 3rd February - Quiz Night

Wednesday 6th February - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Wednesday 13th February - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 16th February - Rox

Wednesday 20th February - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 23rd February - Slytherin

Sunday 24th February - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Wednesday 27th February - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Thursday 28th February - Euchre Night


March

Saturday 2nd March - The Stings

Sunday 3rd March - Quiz Night

Wednesday 6th March - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 9th March - The Dockneys

Wednesday 13th March - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Friday 15th March - The DeVilles

Saturday 16th March - Still Life

Wednesday 20th March - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Saturday 23rd March - Jeffersen Archive

Wednesday 27th March - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm

Thursday 28th February - Euchre Night

Sunday 31st March - Open Mic with Chris Thomas 8pm ~ 10pm



 

Some of our favourite moments caught on camera
in the sequence below. 


If you have some great photos you would like to share
with us please send them in by Facebook or e-mail!

Find us on Facebook here - and like us for more information, and to show us your photos!

Come along for a round of Darts every Tuesday at
the Queens. Although please be advised you will be
barred if you win against the landlord!

Why not try your hand at a game of cards? Decks available behind the bar. For something different why noy give
EUCHRE a go? Euchre is a trick playing card game most commonly played with four people in two partnerships
with a deck of 24 standard playing cards. We have a Euchre evening for everyone, including beginners, on the last Thursday of every month.

Why not bring back the good old favourite?! With dominoes avaliable from behind the bar grab a drink and put your money on the table. Your wallet (and your pride) depends on it!

Show off your skills on the stage! On the last Sunday of every month, and every Wednesday, join us for our open mic night! All your favourite tunes, like you've never heard them before! If you're not really into singing why not have a pint and enjoy the fun!

Image description

CALLING ALL ALE DRINKERS !!

COME AND JOIN US FOR A PINT OF REAL ALE IN BRIXHAM’S LEADING REAL ALE PUB!!

Why not try our Monday madness every monday a pint and a drink* just £6.95 or join one of our darts teams on Tuesdays.

The choice is yours - there's so much here to offer even a quiet pint from our ever changing range.

* Selected drinks only

  • Our policy is to keep our pub as traditional as possible while supporting real ale and live music at the weekends whilst keeping our neighbours in mind at all times.
  • Our music varies from one weekend to another from rock bands to easy listening solo artists.
  • Our music night is Saturday the music starts at 8.30pm-ish however on special occasions we may have entertainment on another night.
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter